Millbank Primary School

Growing Together To Be Our Best

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Mrs K Brown - Headteacher

Miss C Francis - Deputy-Headteacher, Year 4 teacher, SLT.

Mrs C Donovan - School Administrator


Mrs Z Penfold-Smith - Nursery Teacher

Mrs C Morgan - Nursery Teacher

Miss J Broomfield - Reception Teacher

Mrs R John - Year 1 Teacher.

Mrs D Hamer - Year 1 Teacher

Mrs L Evans - Year 2 Teacher, Foundation Phase Leader, SLT.

Mr B Blears - Year 3 Teacher, ICT and Digital Competency Leader, SLT.

Mrs C Brown - Year 4 Teacher, ALNCO Leader, SLT.


Mr M Porch- Year 5 Teacher
Mr T Cross - Year 6 Teacher, Mathematics and Numeracy Leader, SLT.

Mrs Thomas - HLTA

Teaching Assistants:

Miss Singh, Mrs Ashman, Miss Griffin, Miss Dyer, Mr Thomas, Miss Davies, Mrs Lloyd, Mrs Suminski, Miss Hargadon, Mrs Garcia, Miss Stanton, Mrs Rowlands, Mrs Llewellin, Mr Craggs, Mrs Govier and Miss Stone.

Mr Dare - Caretaker